Organisation: European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Point of contact: robert.m'barek@ec.europa.eu

Title: Scenar 2030

Description

PATHWAYS FOR THE EUROPEAN AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECTOR BEYOND 2020 - interactive infographics and dashboards complementing the scientific report "Scenar 2030 - Pathways for the European agriculture and food sector beyond 2020", a study carried out by the Joint Research Centre (JRC) and external experts in the context of the JRC's analytical support to the Directorate-General for Agriculture and Rural Development. The report analyses the impact on the agricultural sector of stylised scenarios, reflecting the main drivers of policy debate and thus providing a framework for further exploration of the process of designing the future CAP.

Contributors
Robert M'barek robert.m'barek@ec.europa.eu 0000-0002-3205-3938
Jesus Barreiro-Hurle jesus.barreiro-hurle@ec.europa.eu 0000-0002-6422-6047
Pierre Boulanger pierre.boulanger@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-1793-6203
Arnaldo Caivano arnaldo.caivano@ec.europa.eu 0000-0002-8321-9432
Pavel Ciaian pavel.ciaian@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-2405-5850
Hasan Dudu 0000-0002-2820-1096
Maria Espinosa mariaespinosagoded@yahoo.es 0000-0002-0766-2539
Thomas Fellmann thomas.fellmann@ec.europa.eu 0000-0002-4798-329X
Emanuele Ferrari emanuele.ferrari@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-0031-7190
Sergio Gomez y Paloma sergio.gomez-y-paloma@ec.europa.eu 0000-0001-9289-7633
Celso Gorrin Gonzalez celso.gorrin-gonzalez@ec.europa.eu
Mihaly Himics mihaly.himics@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-3923-9898
Kamel Louhichi kamel.louhichi@ec.europa.eu
Angel Perni angel.perni@gmail.com
George Philippidis george.philippidis@ec.europa.eu
Guna Salputra guna.salputra@ec.europa.eu 0000-0001-5577-4220
Peter Witzke heinzpeter.witzke@ilr.uni-bonn.de 0000-0001-6237-8031
Giampiero Genovese giampiero.genovese@ec.europa.eu
How to cite
M'barek, Robert; Barreiro-Hurle, Jesus; Boulanger, Pierre; Caivano, Arnaldo; Ciaian, Pavel; Dudu, Hasan; Espinosa, Maria; Fellmann, Thomas; Ferrari, Emanuele; Gomez y Paloma, Sergio; Gorrin Gonzalez, Celso; Himics, Mihaly; Louhichi, Kamel; Perni, Angel; Philippidis, George; Salputra, Guna; Witzke, Peter; Genovese, Giampiero (2017):  Scenar 2030. European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) [Dataset] PID: http://data.europa.eu/89h/1d7abece-bb56-4e35-ac3f-b1c7f23b6df3
Keywords
Related resources

Data access

Publications

  • publication Scenar 2030 - Pathways for the European agriculture and food sector beyond 2020

    M`barek, R., Barreiro Hurle, J., Boulanger, P., Caivano, A., Ciaian, P., Dudu, H., Espinosa Goded, M., Fellmann, T., Ferrari, E., Gomez Y Paloma, S., Gorrin Gonzalez, C., Himics, M., Elouhichi, K., Perni Llorente, A., Philippidis, G., Salputra, G., Witzke, H. and Genovese, G., Scenar 2030 - Pathways for the European agriculture and food sector beyond 2020, EUR 28797 EN, Publications Office of the European Union, Luxembourg, 2017, ISBN 978-92-79-73859-3, doi:10.2760/887521, JRC108449.

    DOI:10.2760/887521

Additional information
Issue date 2017-12-18
Landing page https://datam.jrc.ec.europa.eu
Geographic area European Union
Temporal coverage

From: 2016-01-01 – To: 2030-12-31

Update frequency unknown
Language English
Data theme(s) Agriculture, fisheries, forestry and food
EuroVoc domain(s) 56 AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY AND FISHERIES; 60 AGRI-FOODSTUFFS
Identifier http://data.europa.eu/89h/1d7abece-bb56-4e35-ac3f-b1c7f23b6df3

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.