Organisation: European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Point of contact: eu-trimis@ec.europa.eu

Title: TRIMIS projects

Description

The TRIMIS database contains information about EU, National and International research and innovation on transportation. The database is organised in two sections containing R&I projects and R&I programmes.

Contributors
Luisa Marelli luisa.marelli@ec.europa.eu 0000-0002-1152-0170
Ferenc Pekar ferenc.pekar@ec.europa.eu
Gary Haq gary.haq@ec.europa.eu
Anastasios Tsakalidis anastasios.tsakalidis@ec.europa.eu
Monica Grosso monica.grosso@ec.europa.eu
Konstantinos Gkoumas konstantinos.gkoumas@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-3833-6223
How to cite
Marelli, Luisa; Pekar, Ferenc; Haq, Gary; Tsakalidis, Anastasios; Grosso, Monica; Gkoumas, Konstantinos (2017):  TRIMIS projects. European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) [Dataset] PID: http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-trimis-projects
Keywords
Related resources

Data access

Additional information
Last modified 2017-11-29
Issue date 2017-09-19
Landing page https://trimis.ec.europa.eu/
Geographic area European Union
Update frequency irregular
Language English
Data theme(s) Science and technology; Transport
EuroVoc domain(s) 36 SCIENCE; 48 TRANSPORT
Identifier http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-trimis-projects

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.