Organisation: European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Point of contact: jrc-remdbsupport@ec.europa.eu

Title: REM data bank - Year 1987

Description

Environmental radioactivity data from the Radioactivity Environmental Monitoring (REM) data bank, referred to year 1987.

Contributors
Marc De Cort marc.de-cort@ec.europa.eu
Marco Sangiorgi marco.sangiorgi@ec.europa.eu 0000-0003-0583-4891
Miguel Angel Hernandez Ceballos miguel-angel.hernandez-ceballos@ec.europa.eu 0000-0001-7868-0833
Stefano Vanzo stefano.vanzo@ec.europa.eu
Eje Nweke eje.nweke@ext.ec.europa.eu
Pier Valerio Tognoli pier-valerio.tognoli@ext.ec.europa.eu
Tore Tollefsen tore.tollefsen@ec.europa.eu
How to cite
De Cort, Marc; Sangiorgi, Marco; Hernandez Ceballos, Miguel Angel; Vanzo, Stefano; Nweke, Eje; Tognoli, Pier Valerio; Tollefsen, Tore (1988):  REM data bank - Year 1987. European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) [Dataset] PID: http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-10117-10004
Keywords
Related resources

Data access

Additional information
Issue date 1988-01-01
Landing page https://rem.jrc.ec.europa.eu/RemWeb/Activities.aspx?id=REMdb
Geographic area European Union
Temporal coverage

From: 1987-01-01 – To: 1987-12-31

Update frequency irregular
Language English
Data theme(s) Environment; Science and technology
EuroVoc domain(s) 36 SCIENCE; 52 ENVIRONMENT
Identifier http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-10117-10004

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.