Organisation: European Commission, Joint Research Centre

Title: Operating Experience Feedback (OEF) records

Description

This is the core content of the information system as they refer to operating experience feedback. The objective of this content type is to make available and disseminate relevant information and lessons learned acquired from operating experience in order to improve the safety of nuclear power plants.

Contributors
Jorge Tanarro Colodron jorge.tanarro-colodron@ec.europa.eu
Maria Ioakemidou maria.ioakeimidou@ec.europa.eu
Miguel Peinador Veira miguel.peinador-veira@ec.europa.eu
Miodrag Strucic miodrag.strucic@ec.europa.eu
Zdenko Simic zdenko.simic@ec.europa.eu
Patricia Pla patricia.pla-freixa@ec.europa.eu
Barbara Fernandez Andujar barbara.fernandez-andujar@ec.europa.eu
Magdalena Novackova magdalena.novackova@ec.europa.eu
Antonio Ballesteros Avila antonio.ballesteros-avila@ec.europa.eu
How to cite
Tanarro Colodron, Jorge; Ioakemidou, Maria; Peinador Veira, Miguel; Strucic, Miodrag; Simic, Zdenko; Pla, Patricia; Fernandez Andujar, Barbara; Novackova, Magdalena; Ballesteros Avila, Antonio (2013):  Operating Experience Feedback (OEF) records. European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) [Dataset] PID: http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-ch-oef-oef-dataset
Keywords
Related resources

Data access

  • OEF records (download) text/csv

    The web-interface can be accessed from the general menu of the website. This web-interface allow search, filtering of results, basic data visualisation and data export as CSV file.

Additional information
Last modified 2017-05-24
Issue date 2013-10-07
Landing page https://clearinghouse-oef.jrc.ec.europa.eu
Geographic area World
Temporal coverage

From: 1980-01-01 – To: 2017-05-24

Update frequency quarterly
Language English
EuroVoc domain(s) 66 ENERGY; 68 INDUSTRY
Identifier http://data.europa.eu/89h/jrc-ch-oef-oef-dataset

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.