Organisation: European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Point of contact: jrc-edgar@ec.europa.eu

Title: Emissions Database for Global Atmospheric Research, version v5.0_FT_2017 (fossil CO2 time-series)

Description

Timeseries of fossil CO2 from 1970 till 2017 for all world countries with sector-specific break-down.

Contributors
Marilena Muntean marilena.muntean@ec.europa.eu
Diego Guizzardi diego.guizzardi@ext.ec.europa.eu
Edwin Schaaf edwin.schaaf@ec.europa.eu
Monica Crippa monica.crippa@ec.europa.eu
Efisio Solazzo efisio.solazzo@ec.europa.eu
Jos Olivier jos.olivier@pbl.nl
How to cite
Muntean, Marilena; Guizzardi, Diego; Schaaf, Edwin; Crippa, Monica; Solazzo, Efisio; Olivier, Jos (2019):  Emissions Database for Global Atmospheric Research, version v5.0_FT_2017 (fossil CO2 time-series). European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) [Dataset] PID: http://data.europa.eu/89h/a7fb0a23-2f71-4d03-a73f-3b41ab62febf
Keywords
Related resources

Data access

Publications

  • publication Fossil CO2 emissions of all world countries - 2018 Report

    Muntean, M., Guizzardi, D., Schaaf, E., Crippa, M., Solazzo, E., Olivier, J. and Vignati, E., Fossil CO2 emissions of all world countries - 2018 Report, EUR 29433 EN, Publications Office of the European Union, Luxembourg, 2018, ISBN 978-92-79-97240-9 (online),978-92-79-97239-3 (print), doi:10.2760/30158 (online),10.2760/83904 (print), JRC113738.

    DOI:10.2760/30158

Additional information
Issue date 2019-01-16
Landing page http://edgar.jrc.ec.europa.eu/overview.php?v=booklet2018
Geographic area World
Temporal coverage

From: 1970-01-01 – To: 2017-01-01

Update frequency irregular
Language English
Data theme(s) Environment
Identifier http://data.europa.eu/89h/a7fb0a23-2f71-4d03-a73f-3b41ab62febf

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.